Addpe Industrial Ltd



Contact Us

 

Addpe Industrial Ltd

Address: No.508 Chundong Road,Shanghai 201108,China


Tel:+86 21 54 39 22 16

Fax:+86 21 54 39 22 16-816


General Inquiry: info@addpe.com

Sales Department: sales@addpe.com

Service Department: service@addpe.com

Technical Department: technical@addpe.com

Production Department:production@addpe.com

Purchase Department: purchase@addpe.com

Logistics Department: logistics@addpe.com

Financial Department: financial@addpe.com